Top FPV Drone videos this week

in #drones6 years ago

Top FPV Drone videos this week

Right after a pilot going by the name of Robogenesis won DRL, his videos began receiving a lot of attention. In the video below, you can see him performing what has been called a trippy spin or outside orbital spin. It gives the appearance that the quad is spinning around an object upside down.

It did not take long before he had droves of Youtubers posting their version of his trick:

Curious how it is done? check this video out:

JB posts a video showing how to drop a smart audio equipped VTX power level with disarm. Very handy.

wtf (3).JPG

Sort:  

Hell yes! I saw that tree spin by Robogenesis and it tripped me out! I still cant quite grasp what the angle of the quad actually is when its doing that. Need a picture.

I was amazed by that trick. Wow

I seriously need to build fpv drone already

It almost seems like its Defying Gravity

Just went to the highest light pole I could find to try it...It requires defying gravity.

I wonder what flying in space would be like or with Less gravity like on the moon