Sort:  

Lol the country is very much suffering from stage for Ancancer at the moment! This load shedding is really pushing me to rethink a temporary relocation until they sort this out! I love my country of that there is no doubt the people and our humor are second to none but I also like basic services a lot too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha I had to break that down quite a bit, fortunately I am a slow reader already so that part is covered. Let me see... Stage four ANcancer? If I could move to a not fucked over yet counhry hell yeah, the people I can always visit on youtube or when the place becomes a zoo so then it nice you can come see the people then leave when had enough.

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't realize this was a continuous situation in So. Africa. Your frustration is understandable.

Your audio ramble was entertaining to me! You eventually let go of the frustration and moved into spontaneous thought - found your groove. Turned out nice.

Julia also noted as I chat with them in dito.. She used a fancy word that I seem more impassioned then vs my audio ramble haha. Not sure I would practise it more but then again it is a simple way to say a lot and not as draining as typing.

Posted using Partiko Android

our government / energy provider - have gone and wasted all the money on buying KFC and fancy cars. Most likely they also pay a pretty sum for hookers

Don't know how I missed this post until today! The load-shedding power situation is awful. Knowing that those in power are the cause by their waste of the money, must make it difficult to keep on an even keel and do things you need, (and want), to do while they keep doing it.

It seems they are corrupt. It looks more and more like corruption is increasing worldwide, while citizens worldwide are fighting back against the system.

Yip pretty much the government is antiquated and no better than the crusades.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @penderis, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!