You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ambiguity

Fabulous poem, @kchitrah I wish I would have seen your post earlier.

I loved how it flowed....like an ocean wave....ebb and flow Human disconnection/connection trying to understand it all and yet it all comes down to:

Reading not from the lips
But from the heart

Hearing not from the ears
But from compassion

Seeing not from the eyes
But from understanding

The fog clears
As two hands meet
In mutual greeting

Not of Minds
But of Souls

You're such a fluid and clear poet and I love how you wrap it all up with something deep and meaningful that the reader can walk away with

Really beautiful!

Sort:  

Awww, thank you love.
So very kind of you. 💕💕

And thank you for taking the time to leave such thoughtful comments. I really do appreciate insightful comments and feedback.