The wonders of nature in a drop of dew

in #droplets6 years ago

Waking up in the morning before I went to the window and immediately felt how nice the street is a smell of freshness.

Quickly wearing on your feet clogs I went out on the porch. How nice to breathe this fresh morning air, it seems that an eternity spent locked up and then broke free.

Immediately my eyes opened a wonderful picture, all the grass, flowers were strewn with beads of dew. They playfully shimmered in the sun.

My first thought was to flee the house for the camera, otherwise all this beauty will disappear quickly, drifting into the unreachable heavens.

And here I am with a camera in search of beautiful frames. Yeah, that's the beauty of the Lily randomly scattered beads calling soon to capture them.

DSC_1481.jpg

But petal, if it beckons, come to me, here I am a beautiful.

DSC_1484.jpg

Go further, around the track have faded daylilies, but the foliage still has not lost its beauty, and with the silvery droplets of dew, and all looks beautiful.

DSC_2260.jpg

Bloomed gladioli, they are also hanging drops of dew, that's about to fall and get lost in the grass.

DSC_2254.jpg

DSC_2315.jpg

Bloomed gladioli, they are also hanging drops of dew, that's about to fall and get lost in the grass.

                                       Thank you for your attention, you were @marimag