Sort:  

yup...it should be legal.
but there should be NO tax paid assistance of any sort to those who partake.
legalize all drugs for that matter.
If you want to kill yourself...fine by me.

I would agree with you in a sense. As adults we have the right to do what we want, but I do think that other hard drugs can make people lose control and as a human being I think I can’t just say I don’t care if someone kills themselves because people have addictions and have no sense of anything other than the chemical symptioms of their addictions! I am also okay with the taxing and it should be used for important things.

you approve of theft...as long as it's for IMPORTANT things.

Well I think I miss read that but I mean obviously taxes are unconstitutional but what can you do in this corrupt system

do what you got to do and try not to make it any worse than it is.

Well that’s just getting in to ethics and each person has their own values and beliefs

theft is theft...do you approve of it?

Congratulations @eversfam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I use cannabis for glaucoma and because I can grow my own medicine in Colorado I have saved tens of thousands of dollars on prescription eye drops that have weird side effects. I am a huge proponent of legalization!

I am a recreational user and I live in Washington state it is legal here!!! It’s nice to be able to not be afraid anymore for basically smoking a cig.