Drugs and Alcohol

in #drugs6 years ago (edited)

drugs.PNG
Drugs and alcohol makes you feel god, forget your worries and gain confidence for a few hours until the comedown or hangovers leaves you feeling worse than before. Keep off drugs and alcohol.

Sort:  

To be honest, i love it when a,m a little bit tipsy. however, I always avoid any form of addiction.

I would urge you to do with a little bit moderation before you get an addiction.

Drugs is a general term though. Personally, I like drinking.

I would discourage the upcoming from drugs and alcohol. It's really addictive.

Title should be like: WARNING - Drugs and... . But I agree with you. Funny how easy we can change our mood. Drink couple of drinks and we are more happy then before :)

Thank you for the insight. Yeah...alcohol is good if well handled. I love it too.

You need to be keen on your title next time. Titles plays a big part in any form of writing.

Keep of drugs. Addiction is almost incurable.

@mikeguru that's right. Drugs kill.

I love alcohol to be honest... It rocks.

@phylispro drug addiction is quite dangerous.

Take control of your life. My advice to all drug and alcohol users.

@phyllispro I take alcohol everyday. I don't take the other drugs though.