You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Marijuana Addictive?

in #drugs7 years ago

Relationtrip is neither me nor my friend. Just a random user. You come off as rather arrogant when you say things like that. Guess everyone who has experienced things differently than yourself is just too close minded and naive to see the light. I'm done arguing with some stranger claiming to understand my own personal experience with a drug more than I do, so goodbye.

Sort:  

You Obviously Aren't Following

the comments clearly. Your reply strongly indicates a relationship between you and Relationtrip. No worries, I'm not the king of communication either. ;)

What you seem to keep glossing over is how I'm talking about cannabis and you're focused on yourself. I know nothing about you and your situation, I do know about cannabis. How many medical states have you lived in? How many decades have you been using cannabis? How many medical patients and regular users have you had detailed medical conversations with? How many cannabis patients have you tracked issues and usage with?

Yep. I'm talking about cannabis. Your job is to listen to your physical and physiological reaction to it. Whatever that answer is, it's yours to find and deal with appropriately. ;)

I only just saw this... but you're obviously not following the comments clearly. I have no idea who Relationtrip is. And yes I'm talking about myself. The entire point of this post was to detail how Cannabis can be addictive to some people, and we should stop treating it as a universally harmless and non habit forming thing. Which you apparently can't wrap your head around. I'll stop challenging your cognitive biases though, have a nice day

I see you're still stuck with non-comprehension of what you're reading and posting and your flawed ideas around cannabis.

No worries. We all take time to develop awareness. :D

thecleangame tried to hypnotize. Did swism get the suggestion to "clean up his mind" and stop insulting the Cannabis spirit?

Try more CBD and less drugs. :) Comprehension from your readers will skyrocket. ;)