Check my latest fight ! ashikstd vs minhaz007

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope, everyone is alright
and I'm also good.

This is my attack review of DrugWars.

I've sent a dummy attack to my steem bro @minhaz007 to know what he have as his resources.

Vignette 2.png

Some Earning Tips

Earn Steem by Playing Drugwars.

Click Here - Login Through Steemconnect

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Earn JSEcoin.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

1123/5000
can you stop attacking me with all your friends by asking me to stop attacking new player, for your information I am new player since hardly a week and a half max and I attack only people without army with a lot of resources for me forgotten, you attack me by preventing me from progressing while it is several days that I do not attack any person to see max a fight by days, so nothing of very fair play in your attitude I do not took only a small amount of resources from a player that I thought was no longer playing and at the same time it was part of the game you destroyed an entire army just to destroy me when you did not win anything in this attack you even lost resources from your fighter on land

finally there is no grudge but if you could let me progress quiet it would arrange me otherwise well ben me too I call the friends who are more armed than you and we send a lot of fight and we will lose all defense except that it is not in the interest of the game thank you to you if you are able to listen to my msg soon in games

Hola Nop i do noté want War i préfet communication and the alliance also to make Friend 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

that's nice to know.
come to inbox and do the friendship then... :)

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Dear @zackarie,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

whoaaa.
slowdown bro.
come to inbox.
we have a lot to talk about.

check your inbox in partiko.

Posted using Partiko Android

and do not forget to follow me before text me in inbox.
and come fast.
you left this comment at a very good time, otherwise it would be a world war... ;)

Hur vai, nijeder modde attack diyen na,hudai 2 jon er e army loss.
Foreigner der target koren

Posted using Partiko Android

1ta komdami army vai eta.
just post er jonno dlm... :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ashikstd ! Your fight received an upvote of 1% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @ashikstd!

drugwars

Received:

  • 40.177 STEEM from daily
  • 17.868 STEEM from heist
  • 4.532 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 17.050 STEEM

Total:

  • 45.527 STEEM

First transfer was before 36.55 days.
Your ROI per day is 10.04 % and you are earning approx. 1.71 STEEM per day.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 5.26 % and you are earning approx. 0.90 STEEM per day.