Sort:  

Congratulations @kryptokayden ! Your fight received an upvote of 2.2% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!

Hello @kryptokayden,

I see that you play drugwars and steemmonsters as well.
I also play drugwar, but most activity is on steemmonsters.
In the moment I really think about leave drugwars because their are always people who just want to destroy your army.
They attack you also if they can nothing steal.
Today the same, but I had luck and could send away my army before he come and so he could not destroy my army but before my army was destroyed by him.
I just saw you play this game and also you visted me with one spy, but was not attacking me also if I had not much army to this time.

So I just want ask you about your gang.

What are the conditions and is it possible to join ?

Would be very thankful for an reply !

Have a nice day

@udow

Hey @udow I actually play Steem Monster more, I just use the DW share to steem system because I really don't post much on here anymore lol And I myself gets attack by some people as revenge I guess, if you want to join our gang hit me up on Discord, my username is @kryptokayden#6002