Sort:  

Congratulations @tszunami ! Your fight received an upvote of 6.3% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!

Hi Tsunami. I don't know what is your problem. I am new user on steemit and I dont want to fight with any one you know that I dont have army but you are attacking me on daily basis.If you want to fight with me then wait some time.I will made my army. then come to fight with my army.You know that when I am start making my army you came and kill my whole army. You are a very big user and I appreciate it but as you know that I am new on steemit. I hope You understand What am I trying to say. So please be positive and don't attacked again because i don't have enough credits to buy army