DrugWars - A Bribe For My Comrades (LAST CHANCE) | AJ Brockman

in #drugwars5 years ago

gun-1371004_1920.jpg

This is a follow-up post from my offer last week. There are only a few more days remaining (Deadline : 02/24/2019) to take advantage of this offer… some already could not refuse. DrugWars has been incentivizing new players and growth with a referral (my links below) but unfortunately all of the previous invites were not captured. So, with this, I am offering a Bribe. Anybody currently playing will be able to choose a new "dealer". If you choose me as your dealer, I will be giving back 100% of the referral bonuses to all the comrades using my link. This will be given as direct steem transfer. It will be given every Sunday based on the exact rewards I received, and I am able to see who has signed up under me, so no shenanigans. You can find where to do this under the "help" tab, Use account name @abrockman.

I have already started as you can see the proof below.

Transfers.JPG

I am also excited to say I have partnered with @la-piovra : one of the fastest-growing and most organized crime family within DrugWars. With this, by signing up under me, you will automatically be given the opportunity to join. Click the following link and tell them I sent you. We have a very active discord discussing strategies, all family members will receive protection when battles begin again, and all members will receive even more rewards from the main @la-piovra account through additional referral rewards and account upvoting. This family already includes at least five of the top 20 players. Link to sign up here : https://discord.gg/T6DjdbH

Let me know in the comments below if your planning on becoming one of my comrades.

If you haven't started playing yet, what are you waiting for? Click my link and join the fun : https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@abrockman

More info from the developers

Why DrugWars?
At FutureShock we love building apps and we love to build useful thinks like our queen platform Fundition.io, but we also love games, as you noticed with the beta of Ongame.io, and one more time we wanted to build something amazing on Steem and for its community (beside all crypto/game lovers). Inspired by the original DrugWars game that you may have played 20 years ago this is a new generation browser game based on blockchain, with a social, strategic aspect and many other features.

How it works?
DrugWars is comparable to some pretty old games that you may have played on the web. You can upgrade/add buildings in your city and try to steal the DRUGS of your opponents. One of the most interesting parts of DrugWars is probably the rewarding mechanism, each time a player spends some STEEM in game, the fund goes to the dealer, the dealer puts 80% of that amount in the bank pool which is the @drugwars account.

Each day at midnight UTC, 8% of the total pool is distributed to players.
7% is delivered to all players depending on their drugs production.
1% is delivered for whom who invested in the next heist.

Free to play?
Yes! DrugWars is totally free to play, everything that you can buy with STEEM currency can be also bought with in-game resources. Want to earn even faster? Just use your Steem.

Start playing now : https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@abrockman

Happy to answer any questions in the comments below!

Sort:  

Interesting proposal...

i will take part of your offer, thanks

Make sure you set me as your dealer, I do not see you in my list

fd.PNG

Thank you for joining the early access party of Drugwars. Your involvement in the game development is primary for its success which is why we wanted to upvote your post to show our gratitude. Keep on reporting bugs, reviewing, giving feedback and suggestions, that’s how the Drugwars Empire can grow with and for its players.
See you on Drugwars as a friend or an enemy…

We are glad to have you on our team AJ. We are indeed growing not only in quantity but also in quality.

Thank you my brother! Our family will go down in history. Viva La Piovra!

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 28% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

I have had some questions on why I am Giving back 100% of referrals. The short answer is I want to see this dapp grow and reward my fellow players all while encouraging more adoption. I get no financial gains from this. Please note I am not affiliated with the DrugWars development team.

Thanks buddy, lets grow together!

Screenshot 2019-02-24 at 13.04.54.png

Hi @abrockman, one of your comrade here 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Confirmed! Welcome to the family :)

I changed my referer to you...and will join discord later this afternoon

Just set you as my Referral

Confirmed! Welcome to the family :)

I would like to take advantage of this offer

Just follow the instructions and your In, welcome comrade!

Hi @abrockman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.513 which ranks you at #584 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.75% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

esto es una familia, encantado de tenerte, Bendiciones

Congratulations @abrockman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 10000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

wow... any information about the battle, DW cant battle yet

Great offer and I will follow.
I am still thinking to join any cartel or do my own ninja clan :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately I am already part of drugwars great post though https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@steemingmark

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed great game. Already playing it. Thanks for the offer. Good Luck!

This is a good idea but it will be difficulty to calculate and send referral bonus.

Not really… That's the beauty of the blockchain, everything is transparent. DrugWars clearly displays the referral bonus per player per day.

I'm here to fill it.

How can I take part on this offer again?

Added you as my referrer :)

Is anyone else having problems with the drugwars website please?

Posted using Partiko Android

This thing is taking off, lets go Cartel!

DRUG LORDS RUN THE TRACK IM RUNNING THE F*CKING MOUNTAINS

A question.... if you give back 100% of the referral rewards what's in it for you ?

I'd like to take part in your proposal! just added you as my referrer.

Hi @abrockman, I will take part of your offer

wow u guys are taking this game to the next level, clan wars next ! fight for territories, collection protection fee

————
🚀 🌕

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - FREE 1000 steemie first 50 players moonSTEEM.com

Registred

Welcome comrade

good but destructive proposal.........!

Congratulations @abrockman!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 106,81

This sounds legit.

Come join our family…

What do you think of the fighting changes?

Posted using Partiko Android