You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -

in #drugwars4 years ago

I want to bet a 1000 steem that even if they decide to implement a limit that you still would find a reason to whine because your enemies will find a way to fuck you up if you act like a tough man not wanting to negotiate nor have a sensible conversation with other players. You know what? Get the fuck out.
Yes, leave and go play with KGBjackoff's dick. You irritated me enough.

Sort:  

Your funny and stupid, what a nice combo. I did build units and tried to make quest or anything, but I couldn't. It could just log in - spend that little income and then log out again... B O R I N G. Then my little and few rebuild would be killed again and that shit starts again. Now I don't do that anymore, that gives my day 5Min more - that is great.
Btw. You're irritated just because your IQ is so close to eating your own crap. Little Tipp: Nike 'Just do it' :)