You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugWars Is Dead And If You Still Haven't, You Ain't Getting Your Money Back - Killed By The Dev Who Made It!

in #drugwars5 years ago

Is this future token they are talking about build on steem, or it's an other blockchain they are trying to build ? Not on Steem-Engine ? Do they want to do the dlive move ? Thanks god I never play games with my hard earned steem.

Sort:  

I have no idea tbh. They didn't say if it's going to be SE or future SMT or whatever. Anyway, it will never have any value so it doesn't really matter what it is :D

Yeah, I'm glad we have people like you, who open eyes for a lot of people here. There are a lot of people wanting to profit from steem traffic and we have to stand together against them.

Thanks clix! I do my best to point out bad actors when they try to pull a fast one on the community.

I just found out that they are pulling a Dlive on us. The token won't be on STEEM until we get SMT's which may not be for another year, two maybe, considering how slow Stinc was to develop it so far..... Arghhghghgh the frustration increases.....