You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving you bigger pool to reimburse you for your troubles

in #drugwars5 years ago

I understand youre frustration, as i am still negative on my return and lost resources across 11 of my accounts. But this is early access and it is only a game. Plus, you gotta give it to them that its a LOT better now then a little while back.
P.S. I completely love SM! I actually just won my first amount of money in a tournament earlier! So stoked!!

Sort:  

No. I completely understand and I will have to see how much drugwars will progress in the future. However, this is the most buggiest game I had ever played in my life!
P.S, SM is super dope! I might have another giveaway in a few days, so keep an eye out! I love supporting STEEM-based products, so I do hope drugwars gets better.

Wow was the bugguest game in my life😂

Posted using Partiko Android