Sort:  

Then you have absolutely nothing to worry about. They will automatically be converted to DWD once the airdrop happens.

Alright, thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

So, im late and lost my 24k future? You should have communicated this a little better

We announced this and informed our players they should transfer their Future to game a month ago and have been talking about it since. I am responsible to write something, I can not be responsible if people read it or not.

However, we still left the possibility for people like you to transfer your tokens so if you hurry, you will make it. If you tried to transfer and had issues, contact us in our bug-report and we will help you. We are always open to help our players in any way we can. Feel free to contact me directly in DM on discord and I will do my best to resolve your situation.

Thanks for your reply, and indeed, i managed to transfer the future from obyte wallet back to the game, and transfered automatically ... i do think i missed the airdrop now, because the value of the coins that i have now is a lot less then the obyte value .... 24k future on obyte to 3k of the new tokens

Future tokens on SE have become worthless. What do I do with the 200 that I have there?

Posted using Partiko Android

We do not determine the price. The market does. The price of the DWD token (just like any other token on Steem Engine) will rise and fall due to demand. You may sell your tokens on Steem Engine or transfer them to Drugwars game and use them to buy upgrades of building and purchase units. If you need help with that, please read our detailed step-by-step tutorial.
Feel free to contact me if you have any more questions.

The game is in DWD now. How do I transfer FUTURE tokens to the game and use it?

Posted using Partiko Android

As I have told you, we made a detailed step-by-step tutorial for you. You can read it here:
Withdraw and send tokens

You can only use DWD tokens in the game. Future tokens on Steem Engine have nothing to do with the drugwars game. Future tokens from Obyte need to be transferred to drugwars game to get converted to DWD tokens. Please read our latest post here:
F.A.Q. and issues