You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drugwars roadmap: showing you a glimpse of the future

in #drugwars5 years ago

Scam, Scammer, do you want to play on that difference?
Only people who used the word scam got banned, as you did, and I don't need to add any proof of that, because many people saw you writing the exact word "scam" in our discord. And you dare to say that you never used this word...

Since you deny facts, I don't know if there is a point to continue to talk.

Thanks again for your interest in FutureShock.

Sort:  

I have no interest in futureshock.. and this is what I said in your discord;

DE6301BF-D13B-4730-88EE-7F38F247921A.jpeg

I’m all about facts.. show up with some or stop talking.

Ban everyone who questions your actions, that’s your choice. But don’t come here and act like you’re validated in doing so. You just look more foolish than before...

Show us what you said in the general chat ;) Not what you want to show now.

Haha! You banned me, and deleted all history.. how can I?

I believe I said something to those complaining that future tokens were worthless that maybe fundition would buy them.. I also asked how long you would be voting with the fundition account to fund DW and said I was bringing it up again as you seem to be ignoring feedback.

You have access to the server, right? Feel free to share them.. show us these facts you speak of and your reason for banning me, as you seem to think you have good reason.

Funny enough many people seem to still be there who have called you scammers on chain? 🤔 So.. any other reason you want to use to backpeddle on your idiotic decisions?

Have fun in that high tower you have put yourself in.. you seem to be blinded by reality.

Steemit Inc. delegation was given to fundition and you aren’t doing all us Steem users a favor by throwing some pennies their way while you use the donation given to a “charity” project to fund your “for profit” project. No matter how many times you try to twist it or say how beneficial you are to this platform, facts are facts.

I guess that is for Ned to decide though..

As far as this conversation, I was simply pointing out facts and used my stake to show distaste for your actions. I was done there.

Your response was to ban me... good for you. Luckily, I don’t shut up easy.. and now I have even more reason not to. ;) As your true colors are so bright right now everyone can see them...

Maybe something you should read... https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Streisand_effect

Selective amnesia
Selective amnesia is a type of amnesia in which the victim loses certain parts of their memory. Common elements that may be forgotten: relationships, special talents (e.g.: juggling, whistling, instrumental talents, etc.), where they live, abilities in certain areas (e.g.: a new gymnast forgetting she cannot cartwheel yet), and events such as concerts, shows, or traumatic events (e.g.: a death/suicide of a loved one or attempt on one's own life).

I wrote maybe 4 messages in your server.. there are things called audit logs (I can teach you how to use them if you want) .. go find my horrid messages I apparently put in your general channel. Seems odd you haven’t done so already, and instead are just here continuing with your arrogant bs 🙂

still waiting for those facts you speak of..

no arguing

Streisand effect
The Streisand effect is a phenomenon whereby an attempt to hide, remove, or censor a piece of information has the unintended consequence of publicizing the information more widely, usually facilitated by the Internet. It is an example of psychological reactance, wherein once people are aware that some information is being kept from them, their motivation to access and spread it is increased.It is named after American entertainer Barbra Streisand, whose 2003 attempt to suppress photographs of her residence in Malibu, California inadvertently drew further public attention to it. Similar attempts have been made, for example, in cease-and-desist letters to suppress files, websites, and even numbers. Instead of being suppressed, the information receives extensive publicity and media extensions such as videos and spoof songs, often being widely mirrored on the Internet or distributed on file-sharing networks.

Thanks wiki! 🙌🏼