Some facts about the FUTURE + !!! FREE GByte GIVEAWAY !!! - One of the greatest inventions on STEEM Blockchain

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

dw.png

Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

divider1.png

Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

I hope you already play Drugwars, one of the greatest inventions on STEEM Blockchain ever !!!

But let's take one thing at a time :-)

And don't forget the FREE GIVEAWAY at the end of this post !!!

1. Drugwars

Drugwars is a free-to-play-browser-game,

where you can earn some STEEM for/by building your own little Empire.

There are many haters out there calling it a "PONZI"

but they seem not to really have understood the vision and mechanics.

It is a freemium-game, that means you can play at absolutely zero cost but you can also invest some STEEM.

2. The first big thing - FUTURE Token!!!

Drugwars introduced and airdropped a new Token called FUTURE last Saturday midnight.

This FUTURE Token is going to be part of the Reward System of the game.

Further it will be used as an in-game-currency to upgrade your Empire (Buildings, Troups etc.)

FUTURE Tokens are also tradeable on a Currencywallet/Exchange wich is listed on Big Crypto Exchanges with an worth of ~ $40 US per unit (!!!).

The Drugwars developers also plan to take their FUTURE Token to big Cryptoexchanges.

3. Wallet for FUTURE Tokens

You can create a Wallet to receive and trade FUTURE Tokens here

4. Some Facts about the FUTURE !!!

At Airdrop 1 FUTURE ~ $ 0.0025 resp. ~0.005 STEEM resp. ~0.000016 Gbytes resp. ~160 000 Bytes

Future Tokens will be limited to 1 000 000 000 pieces

The project supporting the Token is already listed on big exchanges noted at ~$ 40 per unit

Steps ahead in technology - FUTURE Token runs on DAG ~ "Blockchain 3.0"

5. FREE GIVEAWAY

To cover the fees to trade FUTURE Tokens you will need some units of the Exchange Currency.

Everyone who upvotes and shares this post

and drops his Wallet adress in comment section

will receive 100 000 Bytes of this Currency absolutely for free

(this will cover the expenses of 100 orders

as average fee per order currently is 1 000 Bytes)

This offer is limited to the first 100 Voters&Resteemers.
I will edit this post when limit reached :-) resp. Please check comment section after 100 ---> finito :-)
Fake accounts have no chance to receive the reward !!!

If you have any questions, feel free to ask :-)

honolulu.png
@honolulu

Before investing some money in whatever
always make sure you have read and understood
the TOS of the service you want to invest in

check out @drugwars for latest announcements

Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

divider2.png

Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hi..
I voted and resteemed.. and if i got this right my steemadress should be connected to my byteball wallet?
Is this enough for the transfer?
And thank you!

To receive the reward of that little giveaway you have to upvote & resteem it (what you actually did)...

and drop your Walletadress here in commentsection (where should i send the bytes to ?) :-)

nothing more, nothing less :-)

If you play Drugwars and want to receive FUTURE Tokens (this option will soon be implemented in the game) or want to deposit FUTURE Tokens to the game your Wallet, you must attest (connect) your Wallet to your Steem-Username...

There are many tutorials on how to do that...

Hit me up if you need help :-)

already did that.. THX..

but because I attested my wallet to my steem username publicly I thought my steemusername would be enough..
here is my byteball adress...
3LPAFHVK4NUVK63WVZE2DF3VP2RU3ZSG
THX again

I guess the Steem-Name is just important for receiving Tokens from Futureshock (or any other Steemapp running on O-Wallet)...

This is just a giveawaypost and I am not too much into coding...

But I guess you are right, with some coding skills I somehow could have used Steem API and O-Wallet-API to automate that whole thing :-)

Anyway, your bytes:

THX a lot... got it

byteball address
byteball:BISBBR5QJJFTHSPIANVY5D5JE2MXBDZI

your bytes:

Another fact : you can get free upvotes :D+ They Have proved us that it was not a ponzi scheme :D. Awesome Points @honolulu <3 :)

Yeah, I forgot that fact, because I did not already made use of this option.

I try just to talk about things I have experienced myself :-)

Why you not resteem and leave your wallet adress to receive some bytes :-) ?

Sure .I Do not mind getting some free bytes :P

MFBQIR5CKJWYWHQHOKHA6TXLKIYN7IG2
Thank you before for everything
Lets Start The Party...

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope DW & FUTURE is a reason to party and they won't just party alone :-)

Wow I got now some...nur still not have The FUTURE TOKEN...ist a hard way

Posted using Partiko Android

My byteball address byteball: HBQQNGTUIYNU5TFFG5S27XQYRK3H32QL

Sorry, you will need to upvote&resteem the post in order to get the reward like described in the post :-)

Thanks for your efforts promoting. I am eager to see the game grow, improve and become an income steam. Bonus: I really like playing games.

I am confused on some of the information given. Was reading another post that valued Future at 4000 tokens are trading for about $1 dollar. Your post seems to suggest 1 Future token is worth $40 dollars. Using that math my airdrop is worth a generous gift of greater than $187000 dollars. That would come in handy to pay off most of the mortgage.

Have you heard the idiom "If something is to good to be true, it probably is". Still, I do enjoy the thought of it being valued at that rate. It's the same daydream that sells lottery tickets. To be the multi-million dollar winner.

But your offer of 100K byte. That I do look forward to that as real. Thank you

4TRJT7EVYEMH4YEPAVGVXPDCTOVFH56M

Thank you for taking the time to clear my confusion. I do feel silly that I read that so poorly. I'll have to work on attention to detail when looking at the numbers and what they are assigned to. I am surprised at what GB is selling for. It would be great if Future was to climb to the rate of steem or gb. It will be interesting to see how the market moves.

Loading...

I think it was a great idea to introduce the token. Over time it will gain more use cases and I'm sure we will all help it evolve. So I've finished the thing with the steem attestation bot. Can I claim my future token from my drugwars account?

Here's my byteball address byteball:KRXKR5TJKJX35O5C44WTBP2DTPD7KC5N

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I think so, too... just scroll up to the reply I gave to @potplucker :-)

If the devs don't mess it up and are not in just for short time profit, we propably will see a bright FUTURE :-)

You can claim your FUTURE Tokens from your drugwar account, soon there will also be the possibility to deposit.

As they are right now working on it you might experience some problems withdrawing them now.

I would recommend just to try it with 1 Token snd check if they've reached the wallet :-)

Yes thank you, they have the funds to create a long lasting differentiated game experience that could affect the way players choose the games they play based on their initial 6 month experience with drugwars. Loads of untapped potential I'd love to see realized. Thanks again for sharing 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thumbs :-)

Hello @honolulu, I hope to be just in time for the party. Greetings and thanks for all <3.
My wallet is: ONVUMVKTYAMSCNYMICVLB24XC3NDC6XP

Enjoy the drinks :-)

Hey, I have done the upvote and resteem.
My byteball: WQPAKQ44SU3Q3C6UQIGBWTEQE6ZUFREE
Thanks for the bytes. :)

Thanks, done the transaction:

btw. nice walletadress ending with "FREE"
:-)

Thank you for your interest in Drugwars. This post is dope and we wanted to show our gratitude for your involvement with an upvote. Hope that you’ll keep enjoying the game and we have much more surprises for the Drugwars players. Don’t hesitate to report bugs, give suggestions and feedbacks.
See you on Drugwars as a friend or an enemy…

Join us now!

Join our discord!

7AWG3KDLCW6KKPKV6HDGE4PE4YJQUD2O hit me up with those Bytes

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks mate 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

you're welcome...

Hope we see a bright FUTURE :-)

Are you an DW ?

yes i started a week or two ago i dont keep much track

Posted using Partiko Android

NP3KKFLSVAEU4YJKZXNFNUDCBAOTN5WN

Thx in advance

You're welcome :-)

PFER2GY4UEPDOOI7L4FL74EZPH4HWCGM
Thanks !

Welcome :-)

You are a boss ! :-)

If you say so, who should counter :-)

it's cool !
WX7332DDOKEI3K2IGZLC6XKDETBW2PZY

I hope it is :-)

Thanks ;)

Hook me up! 😃
My byteball address byteball:XS7KVZSRYNHEHDHCEWWM7QA4XDNPVX2R

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hooked :-)

Thanks!!! 😃😁👍🏻

INT2CIQ74LQZ3SGGH2LUVOCPBZCTSQVO
Thanks for exposing both projects :)

Yeah, seems not many already understand fully what there's going on :-)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Thanks in advance !
26R45ZSHVJCSTIWXZ4S7CUVBU36SL5EB

Welcome :-)

S7TOSZQOFQ3KCXHH24AWFFRNOJBGWVIV

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome :-)

My byteball address : PPMIF7TGRNMUSCXEPIEM2GYXJ5QKQWBE

Posted using Partiko Android

My byteball address byteball:XYGBYIUZYMV6WJ6VKBVYPQZMS4E76HBL
Thanks for the giveaway !
Upvoted & resteemed !

Thanks for beeing part of it :-)

My byteball address F5RFI6JHGZ3UK5CFHEZCQH2P3TZ5U6UL

thank you in advance

Reward gübts leider nur bei Upvote&Resteem, wie im Post beschrieben :-)

Nachgeholt...hatte ich wohl vergessen. 😊

Kann ja mal passieren 😊

Cool the giveaways
My adress
YZGBXDTBXNZQ3LD7R6X3L3BWVAE5ZDP3

Posted using Partiko Android

:-)

Thanks 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

2P62NAZQ3LVYEJGV6CCQLKPZ5FJRY42U

Thanks

Welcome :-)

Thank You !!!

Thanks for the giveaway:
3ARZUJNMFCMTUXBPH65AR5MUWX4MTK66

Welcome :-)

Resteem and upvoted this post and my byteball address is :
TWPV3MRWF4KZVAOTFSJG4MT4PTLWM3JW

Thanks :-)

thank you..!!
NQSWJHRE7NZSNZAEOOKMUA72XG4DADDE

my adress QZPF4BPKM5ZZHBNVTYKL6JBSN73T7T4F

your bytes :-)

i need 7k WOR4U4R5VPSAF4CUOMFL7J5JORY6S6EC

100k as promised :-)

Maybe you need one of them bytes later :-)

I need some byteballs
SZRLAEFDZGTH4LA5BW3ZAN4ESYC4RELE

Everybody does :-)

VOTED; RESTEEMED; FOLLOWED!!!
74TLWOD47C7OM6FRJDS3YC7SKRPF5E45

Thanks :-)

hi, my adress HQ2ISH3ND63CA2FHPXTUY3WBRLO4FVWE

Hi, your bytes :-)

662SPARNQJAAC4C7OLR5334GDCX4WKZB my wallet bro

your bytes bro :-)

nice giveaway YCH6MOCPDFPETAU6LXDVIRU3VDB7H3WQ

Thanks :-)

I need 10k gbytes, here is my adress
YCH6MOCPDFPETAU6LXDVIRU3VDB7H3WQ

We all need :-) But I started with 100 k bytes :-)

Same Adress like @sseerrr ?

Nice try :-)

Thanks for your help
N7HVDHRITKVIQCRJUSMLR3DOYH4CPXAY ;)

Welcome :-)

thank you sir. N7HVDHRITKVIQCRJUSMLR3DOYH4CPXAY

Same Adress like @erika1994 ?

Nice try :-)

This is my first giveaway
I hope get some bytes my wallet: KGAJ6PZENYIX4NPP4VWETGEMPFFHIWNF

There it go :-)

YFMJTUUU3CCUSFZOSM4K57FVVTV2JXK6
upvoted
replied
resteemed

Thanks for beeing a part :-)

Great idea, and great help for us..
IZAJZYMS765FFQ3E6LA3FQQJ3LAMD2LR

Exactly that was the idea behind the idea :-)

Done!
M3UNSMYOC7ZN4CBYOHCTLU62YGYDNKTV

Same Same :-)

DRUGWARS, is the best
ROZCUJBR5ASK2YXDE4XXXQPSGMQIWM4L

Besides Mum and Dad, yes I guess :-)

Hope we all see a bright FUTURE...

Done! ;)
ZIU5SMQFTDYUMF6TKNEIP7X7HKY5A7UR

Thanks :-)

Here is my address ;)

QS3TUYBPXNBFEN4T4UCFUONFTLGRQQNF

And there ae your bytes :-)

Liked and resteemed. My byteball address: CYXTEKSRLBH7MWPE474BTKZRL3LP7ARY

ZPMWVYEZQHD2VTLQ7QMR5MYWMGMXFELT

Thanks :)

Thank you, too :-)

Hello, My byteball adress:
D3VMZAQ7BTNO3ACKPGUWLANNLAFSVKPH

Hello, your bytes :-)

🎁 Dear @mikemoi,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Congratulations @honolulu!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 90 comments

K4D4YGOGPLUK4DJNOBO3N4RXDBHKKOQM

Hi. My future tokens didn't get anywhere. I claimed once and now there is nothing. Can't send the tokens to my wallet. What have I done wrong?

  1. You already have a Wallet to claim your FUTURE tokens ?

  2. You already attetsted it with STEEM ATTESTATION BOT ?

Yes.

Worked ?

I did everything by the book. Now I have a new address. I still can't find the tokens.

Check out your Steemit wallet I sent you a memo :-)

Further in the O wallet there are arrows to shift right and left between different currencies... many failed already there :-)

If all does not work, check out

https://steemit.com/drugwars/@wahab9107/tutorial-for-those-who-cant-recieve-future-tokens

There are 2 pages
Pages