Sort:  

I am, personally, very concerned about the health of our users and do not want to see them hurting. There are two different proof-reading apps that I use and my eyes as the third one but I understand and accept that there is always a chance that some things will, unfortunately, be missed. This post will be checked by additional people and edited accordingly.

I think not as many typos now but some statements do seem a bit off. Maybe a american english thing, like this one:

It is normal that some will disappoint us and with some life will happen and spread us in opposite directions.

There are 2 and's in the statement and i think it should be send instead of spread. English is not by first language so maybe I am wrong.

Some will dissapoint us, for others, life outside of crypto will spread them too thin.

That would be my suggestion. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the sound of that.