One more step done...

in #drugwars5 years ago

Dear friends

slowly my rank is reaching the top 100's and I am involved to get this goal.

In drugwars many updates are coming, but what I like to mention is the new version of gang development.

Infact now there are buildings for gang too and every member can put some resource to develop gang power.

My gang is very nice drived, never asking me to be involved in stupid wars and our boss is making very important alliance with some of the most powerful gangs.

If some of @steem-bounty family would like to join our gang, I could do my best to ask to our boss about it.

seperator-02.png

image-01.png
image-02.png
image-03.png

seperator-02.png

heading.png

Sort:  

Very good bro, our gang is going to develop with you too...:)))

@loro68 has set 3.100 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Hello dear @loro68, excuse my ignorance but I do not know what this project is about. Would you be very kind to explain something to me and tell me if I can participate in this initiative?

Drugwars is a game you can play on the blockchain.

If you do not know what people talk about it is hard to understand or join.
I noticed that with other posts too. ☘💕

Hey I am on drugwars too what gang are you in? Thanks again Mark

Posted using Partiko Android

"Looking for the best but xpecting the worst are you gonna drop the bomb or not."

I think this drugwars need a theme song, I've heard a lot about it and has always been a fan of it.

Ride on
You have our support

Successful. I want to join this gang. I'm pretty strong in the game

lol,
alliances, truces, battles, running your own Empire and being part of other empires... in real life that's what drug wars are about so I could see that mirroring nicely in the game.
I hope I don't cross you on the street :D

@loro68, Good to know that you are enjoying this journey and it's becoming exciting. And when we play in gang then we can see more effectivity and productivity for sure.

Have a great time ahead and enjoy your time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to join your gang it looks to work incredibly well, but I´m just getting back into the game after more than a month without playing. And I´ve never invested heavily to develop faster...

If everybody is joining the same gang who are you fighting to?
Good to hear you are happy.

Good job man. You have our 100% support. Just keep growing. There will come a time that we will gonna have some war but if we can maintain the peace, we will be. Cheers!

Congratulations @loro68

I recently started playing steemmonsters and I can understand the feeling we get when we're climbing up the ranks.

Keep it up buddy. Good luck :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice, good luck pushing forward !

Congratulations @loro68! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!