You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover the secret of the Pantheon and win FUTURE tokens

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

Ill give everyone the answer, it increases the upvote you get from drugwars and fundition. Each level increases the percentage of upvote you get.

Now its upto the person to make a good post with this info, i will not be taking part because i already have a fair share of tokens.

Sort:  

I was arrived at the same conclusion ;) happy to see I was correct, and yes, I did a post, just to see if lady luck was on my side, now, I swear I didn't check your answer, I even talked about it with devs at least a week ago and they never replied to me lol ;)
It became obvious to me when I upgraded it some more and when I heard so many people asking why they were not upvoted :)