You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing new share options for your fights, gang bosses kicking players and some help with the airdrop

in #drugwars5 years ago

Good to know about the change in beneficiary reward but what about the inconsistent votes on posts. If a post doesn't get voted on by drugwards but it still takes a cut on final payout, that's not fair.

Sort:  

I am sorry you feel that way. Try to think of it this way, you are creating a post based on our game and directly from the game. If there was no game, there would be no post of yours about the fight and no payout on it at all. Beneficiary rewards serve as a way to pay for the development of the game and for us to be able to make it even better.

Upvoting posts has nothing to do with the beneficiary rewards but it does with quality and rewarding you for your effort. To have a greater chance of receiving a bigger upvote, I suggest you start sharing your fights on our forum and editing the post with some text so it becomes high-quality content and relevant to other players and the game itself. I did check your posts @von-doom, and they have received our support, you even have comments on them from us that confirm that so your statement:

because so far I have not received any votes when sharing my battles

is not true. If you check your posts where you shared your battles, you will see they were upvoted and commented on.

@zen-art thank you for your reply and thank you for taking the time to respond. When I wrote that last part, I wrote it like this to create a little dRAMA, I'm sorry if I bother you.

Now I realize that I only used the option to share my battles the first day it was available, I don't remember why I didn't keep using it, maybe because my friends told me that DW didn't voted the battles and the beneficiary was 35%.

For now I'm going to wait for the spy to come out to fight, and use this option again.

@zen-art Why do only a few get votes when they shared the battles?