You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: nothing

in #drugwars5 years ago

This is not ponzi. I know very well about ponzi because a lot of company in my country use this method so I am very aware of it.

The game is giving back 8% steem from total steem of @drugwars account. If total steem of @drugwars account is less, the rewards will be reduced but they will never be scam.

Do you know who are behind this game.
It is @hightouch. @fabien and @goyard as much as I know. Hightouch and goyard are from fundition. I think they got support from fundition.

Can Early investor get benefit?
I don't think so. If they invest more and more in the game, they will get less and less in return. If you play this game you will know about it. The gamer don't understand this and try to invest more and more.

My ROI is 1.7 for now but the person who invest more than me has ROI lower than me. Perviously I get around 2% ROI. But it will change later when the battle starts.