F2P Drugwars Earning Stats - April 10, 2019

in #drugwars5 years ago

drugwars-10-04-2019

Hi Steemians,

Earn free STEEM with F2P Drugwars game!

Drugwars becomes number 1 dapp, some say you need to invest to earn big with game.

Yes, it's true but for me, I play this game without spent any steem into the game.

And I am still can earn free STEEM from the game!

Yes, you can, and here is the proof!

My total earning until now : 1.481 STEEM

You can join F2P Drugwars game by click here

And here is my F2P drugwars earning stats at date April 10, 2019:

book-10-4-19.jpg

Here is how to check bookkeeping for drugwars stats:

!bookkeeping drugwars

Simply comment on any post and bookkeeping bot will reply with stats, my earning may be low but I still can earn some steem from the game. If you want to earn BIG amount of steem, invest some steem and make good strategy.

Thank you for visiting my Blog and I hope you enjoy reading my Blog. Please remember to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow.

@automation @cleverbot

Sort:  

Nothing is gone, notjing is forgotten, everything is not exist.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ninjacyber.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @ninjacyber!

drugwars

Received:

  • 1.862 STEEM from daily
  • 0.201 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 0.000 STEEM

Total:

  • 2.063 STEEM

First transfer was before 66.21 days.