@alibaaa is one funny dude

in #drugwars5 years ago

@alibaaa, you seem like a slow learner so I decided to write a post to help you.


You got overly angry when I attacked you once some time ago now. And since then you have attacked me more than 60 times. I've certainly responded with my own attacks and little jibes from time to time for my own entertainment, but it doesn't seem to have registered with you that my army and production has been increasing despite your attacks while you remain virtually as you were when we both met, only you now have no army at all.

The other day you left a comment that leads me to believe that you actually think that your attacks are causing me harm. So I thought I'd show you something to help you understand just how absurd your behaviour is.

The above two attacks are simply that. Only two attacks. But the resources gained, are more than the value of 17 bouncers and 100 rowdies. And I have many examples like these attacks from yesterday alone. In fact, yesterday was my most profitable day to date. Oh and remember those attacks on your two accounts yesterday? Here's a little reminder:

Something tells me I've gained a tonne more resources than I've lost over the last couple of days. Keep up the great work @alibaaa! Oh and your latest threat is really scaring the shit out of me.... lol

Sort:  

LOL! This is some funny shit. Love your work man.

Congratulations @one0one! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Alibaba is china 1st rank rich people list so wo not slow teach any

Something tells me that you don't understand this post.

  1. You eliminated my army without any profit. This was just the destruction.
  2. You eliminated again the army of @kyawmyo without listening my stopping.
  3. You said that I could not harm you.
  4. Now check your army to see that I did what I said.

For conclusion, I accept if you attack for my exceeded resources because this is my mistake, but I did not do for destruction without profit, when you had the big army. Please note I also have my valuable.

Now we both have the equal loss: failing the army of two accounts, so if you don't mess with us further more, we also don't. I promise. If not, I will find my fun by continous attacking to your accounts. I did as my word, believe me !

The mistake was started by you.

lol. My good friend, it's very nice to see you here. I thought that may have been your third account that visited me. Remember my mention of a third account? You'll be visited soon enough. :)