You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't invest any more STEEM into Drugwars, and especially don't think you'll earn STEEM by sharing fights!

in #drugwars5 years ago

While not familiar with your account @anouk.nox, I wanted to let you know I admire you writing this post.

Integrity and the trust resulting from it, is essential to any good business. From a long professional life in the business world, I have written about it, as that is what I look for ...

"While most of us knew their system wasn't going to be sustainable for a long time ..."

One Steemian I have found to be trustworthy, @constanza, wrote briefly on this a while back. Taking him at his word, since one area of interest for him "in here" is gambling, I never took a look at drugwars ...

FYI, found your post due to a resteem from @simplymike. I have now both upvoted and resteemed it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, @roleerob

Posted using Partiko Android