Sort:  

Sending you a vote to show support. You placed very close to me in @paulag's Redfish power up league this week. Keep up the good work!

Hi @sparkesy43. Thank you for your valued upvote and support. Please be assured that I am in no ways competing in any league. The only reason I participated is to find out how far I can go and if i can achieve the targets i have set for myself, so i can help support other community members grow the best way i can. I am following you and will be upvoting your posts through steemauto. I know my upvote isnt of much value for now however it will have value in the near future.

Congratulations @romiferns! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I know my upvote is nothing right now however with time it will definitely have value, coz only time will tell. I have upvoted for the sake of the steem users.


Congratulations @romiferns!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @romiferns! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!