You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't invest any more STEEM into Drugwars, and especially don't think you'll earn STEEM by sharing fights!

in #drugwars5 years ago

I've come to very similar conclusions. Right now all one should do is put everything in Heist and cash out what is left.

But let's be honest: The writing was on the wall right from the beginning. The whole thing was an obvisous ponzi scheme. And the game itself sucks. It is quite buggy, there is no late game fun (besides leveling pharma lab once again), and the battle mechanism is shitty and easy to abuse.

I'm glad I didn't invest, and now we can finally focus on the real stuff again. Steemmonsters. And @nextcolony, which is a very promising game starting on saturday.

Sort:  

Haha I had to laugh pretty hard reading: "besides leveling up pharma lab once again" (I feel the same)

Didn't hear about nextcolony, will check that out.. I will see what happens after they introduce Future, but I think I will slowly stop playing it at all..