Sort:  

Keep on spreading lies, you look so desperate. You've spammed this link to your poorly written "scam alert" which actually contradicts itself. Anyone reading this, I recommend you go read his poorly written post and then read the comment I left.

Dude I do not want to argue with you but I will give myself the trouble.
1 / @drugwars declares wanting to create a token that will be called Futurs while staying on Steem (because the SMT still does not exist)
2 / You create on Steem Engin a token called Futur and you start sending them to people.
3 / you stop criticizing the game while you play it.

So either you are a guy who has nothing to do with your life and you want to piss off the others, or you want to scammer. I chose the second option.

I personally know the people at @drugwars and I see the flow of criticism from people like you (I do not know you that's true but it's not a reason). Thanks to this team the best radiation of our blockchain steem in front of all other projects. It's still incredible that you do not understand that you're "shitting in the soup" as we say in French.

Here I tried to make a constructive answer, unfortunately I would also say to you the eyes in the eyes: you do not deserve it. You have no respect for the work of others.

Last point, this same team worked for one year on the project fundition with 0 income, we did not see you encourage them. As soon as they create a project that will pay a little, we see you land: that's why I treat you jealous.

If you have arguments I'll listen for the rest good continuation to the @gruwars team, @fundition, @hightouch and all the others ...