You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we are Leaving Steem!

in #drugwars5 years ago

I'm not going to contribute to the discussion, @hightouch. I said what I had to say last week. It seems like you didn't only piss me off this time.

Some good advice: it would really be a good idea to not ignore all the comments on this post. People are asking for clarification. Who can blame them?

If you really want to do good for the community, like you say, I think it's important to give them that clarification. Dropping a post like this and then disappearing from the radar... you just can't do that.
You claim to be a good guy... then show them you are and start replying. And I don't mean you should start calling people names. If you have a clear vision, please share it with all these people that have loads of questions that have remained unanswered for more 15 hours.

Understand their frustration, and acknowledge they have the right to know more than just the vague info that is given in the post.

Sort:  

24 hours since you dropped the bomb, and still radio-silence... This isn't helping your case. What has happened to good, ol' customer service??

Self-voted, I still have the idle hope you will see this and care about your customers...