You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drugwars roadmap: showing you a glimpse of the future

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

I am advertising nothing..
here on steem is a strong gaming community (that fortunately is growing)...
The community first was awakened by steemmonsters.. then drugwars came and many players also played drugwars, some moved completely.. same will happen with NextColony... and if drugwars does not get their act together rather fast I fear an exodus could be possible...
.. to be honest.. one could get the impression that the drugwars team gets payed by steemmonsters and NextColony for their poor execution...
and I am saying this with bitter bitter feelings.. as I have invested so much into drugwars... no.. I do not talk about steem.. I talk about time.. I really really hope they see the writing on the wall.. finally...
and in regards to NextColony.. actually in many ways it is definitely more completed than drugwars.. time will tell.. I certainly hope I am wrong..

Sort:  

indeed, time will tell.