Sort:  

Do you have enough resources in those bases? If so, what happens when you click on upgrade?

I transported them and also tried instant upgrades without success with future tokens and Steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you have not already, please report in the bug-report in our discord and our developer will take a look at it as soon as he can. Thank you.

Hi zen-art....my future production is blocked for weeks, I have 13 daily future but I don't receive one(I think that I've lost minimum 300 future until now, without considering the heist).
Few days ago I tried to withdraw 2 times 50 future and every time I received the message "your account has been suspended, please contact drugwars". I sent a message to drugwars on steem with a memo, but I never received an answer. I love this game, but I don't like that, could you help me?

Have you tried contacting us on discord or only with a memo?

Only with a memo, I haven't a discord's account and I Never used that 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Try sending us an e-mail on: [email protected] because those memos can get overlooked.