How much tears make the heart dry

in #dry-cry4 years ago

FB_IMG_15826389529964044.jpg

How much tears make the heart dry

How many lamps flame ignites life

I told him patience when I was in pain

How far the cruelty will be, the nation will be shameless

I want to cry

I couldn't shout

I want to cry

I couldn't shout

Chest pain in the chest I gave myself a damn

How much tears make the heart dry

How many lamps flame ignites life

I told him patience when I was in pain

How far the cruelty will be, the nation will be shameless

Even today those words are ringing in the ears

Who knows that will be the last word

Even today those words float in the ears

Who knows that will be the last word

Respond to the call of destiny

Only silence left

He who goes away understands that hey

What a pain in separation

He who goes away understands that hey

What a pain in separation

Stupid baby's stupid question

What will give you comfort

I want to cry

I couldn't shout

I want to cry

I couldn't shout

Chest pain in the chest I gave myself a damn

How much tears make the heart dry

How many lamps flame ignites life

I told him patience when I was in pain

How far the cruelty will be, the nation will be shameless

The Creator calls you again and again

Do you forgive me more

The Creator calls you again and again

Do you forgive me more

Let go of sorrow

Your prayers in the sky

With my needs on my ground

The shouting of the Majumulai

With my needs on my ground

The shouting of the Majumulai

Grief burns over and over again

To be robbed is a dream

I want to cry

I couldn't shout

I want to cry

I couldn't shout

Chest pain in the chest I gave myself a damn