Friends by Silas (BeatBattle entry)

in #dsound6 years ago



Here's my entry for the #beatbattle competition. I took a portion of the guitar in the I'll be there for you theme song and looped it. I'm really not sure what key I changed it to. I added a whole bunch of hip hop and a couple of my own eerie vocals midway through the beat. I hope you're intrigued and please don't crucify me. I did it all in the name of the competition.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Man this is so dopeeeeeeeeeee. Friends what inspiration.

I think you did an awesome job with this one o weee. And that drop at 1:09 incredible.

Sorry I missed this entry I didn't see it in the tags. Next time let's use the #beatbattle tag so this awesome work won't go unnoticed.

Much appreciation for creating this. Absolutely love what you did. And hope we have you involved in more #beatbattle s.

Sorry again for missing it. Really enjoyed it.

God bless

Oh snap. I realised what I did wrong with the tag. I posted from dsound. I'll use soundcloud next time and post from steemit. My mistake.