WIN AND WIN SOME MORE WITH NAME THAT MELODY!!! PART 2

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians, how's everyone doing? Good, I certainly hope. Now, if you remember or in case you don't know, my pal @jhonni17 and I recently launched a musical competition called NAME THAT MELODY:

steemit.com/dsound/@afrosiab/20180309t142621180z-win-and-win-some-more-with-name-that-melody-challenge

In a nutshell, @jhonni17 who's a great musician as you will soon discover, plays some melodies on an electric piano or other musical instruments and you guys get to guess their titles for a prize. Submit your answers in the comments section and the first person to correctly identify a given melody wins.

Without further ado, click on the DSound link below to listen to your next 'NAME THAT MELODY' challenge. And guys, since the rules state you can only submit an answer once, listen keenly before pressing the send button. All the best guys, I'm rooting for each one of you. Alright, let's game!!!

NOTE: You can only submit an answer once, so listen carefully to the melodies before hitting send. Replies could not be edited after submitting, even your next answer is correct, it won't be counted if modified!

PRIZE: The winner gets 1$ upvote to his/her next post or comment from our partners and resteem of that post from 1K+ followers account.

Take your chance and click on DSound link below to start the challenge!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

good post really :) I hope you always give us all the best of ty :) I'll always see your progress :) @afrosiab

Rammstein- Mutter

And we have the WINNER here!! Congratulations @francuzzz !

The following post gets 1$ upvote as the prize + resteem to my and @jhonni17 blogs:

https://steemit.com/photography/@francuzzz/we-are-in-sheregesh-part-6

Thank you!

Congratulations! 2nd winner!

Rammstein - Mutter

Correct! But there was correct answer before you, unfortunately. Take your chance in the next edition

Plz next time 100% vote me

nice dsound

Nice art and article ...............
Well done.

If possible!!!
please upvote my post.

Good post I like it

You mai vote 50% me your vote 100%

Great post you have here. i have upvoted you and followed you to help you succeed. view my pencil work at @donnelson upvote me and follow me too lets succeed in steemit community

Bagai mana untuk bisa membuat postingan dan berita blog yang sempurna mr@afrosiab

i like this music recording..so sweet dsound-music...

Hey, nice post! I like your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Congratulations :)

if you like music, I think it's good, I like that too.

your content of the post is so informative for us...
thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post with us...
upvte & cment has done..
Give me 100% dear.

very informative post. keep it up

Hi, thanks for your vote.
Greetings. @jenemigt.

Great , eagle for you
1122352.jpg

thanks for upvote @amotaleb98
Thanks for supporting me

wonderful
that the word for it