How To Produce a HUGE Electronic Hip Hop Track in Less Than an Hour

in #dsound6 years ago


I designed this track as a demonstration of what is possible under an hour in Ableton Live 9 with Native Instruments, U-He, and FabFilter plugins. I also use Waves Mercury plugins for mixing.

To see the behind-the-scenes video on this track, check out my YouTube video (and if you know a blockchain alternative to YouTube PLEASE share it with me!)
youtu.be/7NxEGVOwz48

I am a freelance Electronic Music Producer who specializes in Theatrical Soundtracks, EDM, Trap, Hip Hop and various subgenres of Electronica. I am currently prioritizing Non-Profit organizations and Documentary Filmmakers who require my Electronic Music Production Services - If you are looking for evocative music for your Non-Profit project or Documentary Film, I will compose/produce music for your project at a substantial discount (and possibly for free, depending on the project)

Feel free to view my entire portfolio on my website JordanWinslow.Me and you can also discover my solo hiphop project on AnotherHero.Stream


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @anotherhero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!