Mushuroaia

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I made this song some time ago during spring… I was with my friends in nature, at a place called Mogosoaia Palace. (https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmPjiiTEvNGhysCCo8vqFd4iBXRUbshngquqY8zg88jKh7) Pictures by [Adrian Catu](https://www.facebook.com/Voestoe) A big open space with lots of trees and grass where you can just sit and relax in all those green colors that surround you.

We were all a bit under the influence of the spring asthenia as the winter just passed. After spending some time enjoying the nature around us, the sky above and the first warm sun rays of the year we started singing with our voices and a mouth harp, improvising. Luckily I had my laptop with me so I started to write some chords for the song we were singing, then I put some beats, percussion, bass and some other sounds. The song started to develop while the others were still singing. When I got home I put together into this track. The voices that started the idea were lost in the process as I couldn’t record them.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

really dig this tune. . ultra chiller dubbin

Thanks for checking it! It makes me really happy that others like my music.

Yah for sure! Looking forward to more

More will come soon, probably in different genres and moods ;)

I really likes it alot, it made me feel a peace, something I normally can not escape to. The kind of music that you can just close your eyes to and dream of a better day, a new awakening. Thank you for sharing , keep making music! It was beautiful.

Thank you for listening and expressing how the song made you feel. It means a lot for me! When the listener experiences states and feelings similar to the ones I had when composing the song it means for me that the message arrived as intended.

this is very meditative and well produced, especially after reading the discription. wish i could hear it with those voices you couldn´t capture.

thank you for taking the time to listen and write how you perceived it! I'm happy that you went on this song's journey and enjoyed it! I know what you mean about the voices, it would've been nice to be able to record them but I tend to think that there's some parts of this song that I could take with me, and this is what you've listened to; and there's also some parts of the song that remained there that day, and those were those voices, and the nature around us, the birds singing and the wind, the sun and clouds.