Artificial

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is the third track I have ever made, something towards psytrance I guess. I barely knew my way around Ableton, let alone synthesizers haha Enjoy!

Picture taken from Pixabay, made by BarbaraALane

Peace,

Archai



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

yo great track, considering this was the third one. You don't wanna listen my third track ever made :DD it was made with Fruity Loops 3.

haha thanks for listening man. you just made me sooo curious about your 3rd track :D send it to me pls! :D and I can show you my first :P

Dude, definitely for a third track this is impressive. My first 10 sucked balls so bad. Then you have the friends and fam that are like "Yeah thats great" to be nice obviously. But it still sucked balls. You already had something going here. Its kinda like a psychill vibe but faster. Thats what it reminds me of at least.

This reminded me a little bit of Penta if you know this project.. Really well done man

thank you! yes I know Penta..haha I feel so honoured you comparing me to Penta :P I am not worthy :))

Man 1:45 starting melody is awesome!

This is really cool broskies, keep it up !

thanks man! I'm keeping it as much up as I can :D

Great work man, keep it up!

excellent publication, count on my continuous support with your great work

thank you :)

good musi I like it
and keep working

Yeah this rocks in general, let alone being your third track! NIce sounds, flow and mixing!

thanks so much man!

oh yeah! it moves winds in my cans so great, in the part after 5:00! fab shift after push groove I tuned in as much the in mid section :) Long Live Ableton!

haha thanks brother! glad you enjoyed !