Let's not wait any longer - you never know when it's over (A spoken article of mine)

in #dsound7 years ago



Life is a mystery. You can never know when it will end. Are you ready for it? This is an article I wrote to my column in a magazine here in Estonia. It is my first article in this magazine, so this is kind of an introduction, but maybe not a very traditional one.

I start with a thought I got a few years back. Every year we celebrate our birthday but are you aware of the fact that every year you will also experience your "death day", you just happen to survive it. One day you will not. Death is an important part of my spirituality. It is something I think about quite often and I believe it is what gives us this life. Please listen it through and let me know if you want hear more of these.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)