Sort:  

I simply love your sound!! you rule! Quetion... what software do you use?
I am learning Cubase.. but i am not very good at it lol! .

ps: i just posted a video in which i mention you, maybe you want to check it out. ( only if you want to )

hey! thanks. also awesome I will look up the vid. sorry for replying so late, i've had the flu pretty bad...

anyway i use Ableton and i think it's definitely the best DAW right now. i used to use FL Studio but it got clunky, and Logic Pro was good for a while but then it basically just became Garage Band.

they still make Cubase? lmao. things like Cubase and ProTools are good if you're an engineer but less so for actually making music, in my experience.

I hope you are feeling better.

I have Cubase 7, but i think there's an upgraded version of it by now. I will see what Ableton is like... i have heard of it before, yet never seen de software. I will find it on youtube .

very good men, sounds great!

Thanks! :) I really appreciate it

Very good post. Maybe it can be informed how to make a post liked by many people. Same as. your post @ausxen

Thank you

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 9.96% Upvote