Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Yea man, this was really cool... This reminds me of an electronic version of those mid-2000 emo bands. I mean that in the best possible way, lol, because I loved those bands back then.

Very cool stuff!

Emo was my shit. I just re-went through a heavy Taking Back Sunday phase. Thanks :D

Nice work! Definitely deserves an upvote.

"Your love is my atmosphere"

Ayyyyyyy what a message. Love this track. Get that positive Taking Back Sunday feel from that. That whole movement was so inspiring. Glad to see you channeling a new type of music to inspire this world.

And this beat is so dopeeeeeeeeee. Those drops and the sounds and the way you arrange them are incredible in my opinion.

Such a catchy and uplifting tune appreciate you sharing it with the community.

Thanks so much dude! :D :D :D

Good post dear friend
Please upvote my posts
https://steemit.com/@quantum999

thanks but you're doing it wrong

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 47.79% Upvote

This post has received a 1.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ausxen.

Great composed song, keep it up. Hope to hear more songs from you.

Thanks! I post a lot on my feed, check it out! :)

its a very useful tips thanks so much @ausxen

Kill yourself

Nice song

Thank you :)

What instruments do you use to create your sound? Im a serum man myself.

I use Arturia, especially their Prophet emulator, TAL U-No and the Ableton sampler. I prefer vintage sounds over the weirder stuff you can do with Serum/Massive though I do play with those two from time to time.

Pretty good.
I also work in the music field and I am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1934465290143817/
https://www.instagram.com/mwbmusicwithoutborders/?r=sun1jGkfzmxTiR8.jpg

Thanks. I just followed you on Insta & DM'd :)

the song you @ausxen sounds very good I hope you can share the experience for me because you are the inspiration for me

Thank you so much :)

Really enjoyed this sound :)

Thanks :)

Nicely done!

thank you!

amazing work. I offer to make an alternative mix and listen to your opinion about it...Great Stuff!!!

Thank you! I may take you up on that. The issue with my mix here was really that I've been away from my good speakers/treated room while I was making this track. I'm gonna redo it with proper hardware and see what I can do.

Dope works! Kudos

Thank you!!!

Amazing dear. Its really enjoyable to listen.
Common saying, "Do what you Love and then see the results" can be shown in your work. Keep it up.

Thanks so much :D I intend to keep it up for as long as I can!

Niceee!! Looking forward to more music!

Wonderful song, thanks for making is Austen :)