Sort:  

dope demo man. i love it. just keep doing what you love. nice.

Thank you so much!

I am hearing your everluv (demo). Wow!! Nice voice. Very beautiful. I don't know play any instrument. But honestly speaking...I love music. I like most the tune of guitar and flute.

Thanks so much for listening, I really appreciate it :) I love the flute too! It's so melodious. Wish I could play it, haha

Wish you all the best. Want to hear the tune of flute one day :)

:) I actually have a good friend who plays the flute. Maybe I’ll get him on a song

Wow..amazing photography i appreciate your music..thanks for sharing thisblog..Best of luck..resteemit..

Thanks for your support :)

I love the sound of music it help us to be up when we are emotional down i love drum and i can play drum with some good sound and guitar with piano

nice, dude! put up a video some time :)

Yes! Man, i play pianos but i can't say i'm the best.
This your everluv is dope man! Good job. It's simply epic!.

Hey thanks. And cool, have you posted any of your playing here on Steemit? Would love to listen :)

No, i never given it a thought but i will see about it now.

Why don’t you? Enter the #openmic !!

I didn't try too much, actually I played a guitar for while, it's make a horrible sound😂😂 🎹🎶
After playing some days I leave it , but I love music🎶🎹 💓
Upvoted resteemit done

Hey practice makes perfect :P don’t give up, the joy of music is what makes it worth it

Of course.. but I have no enough time. But I never forget to carry my headphone😀
Thanks for reply..

i like this music i appreciate your photography thanks for sharing thisblog carry on my dear..resteemit..

thanks for the spam

this is a amazing music.. and the photography and blog is outstanding

Amazing comment outstanding spam

This post has received a 8.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ausxen.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 7.69% Upvote