You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mumford & Sons - White Blank Page (cover by Ed Privat)

in #dsound6 years ago

Doin good!! Yeah, now it's like 4am... haha. I just posted a slightly improved version of "Spark". Nothin too crazy.
Thank you so much! YEzz I'm so stoked, especially with Steem risin! To the moon we go!
YES!! I love Jamiroquai, and I love that song. Can't wait to hear it!

Sort:  

I've heard the improvement straight up bro you didn't even have to mention it! Well done! Love it !The bossa feeling to it is just so on point for this song , "Booox of flooooweeers"

he he thank you so much man! I had another song kinda like it, but it was lost among craziness with my computer a couple years back. I may still have an mp3 somewhere, but it definitely needs a huge rework. The drums are embarrassing lol. I think you'd like the idea though

LEt's work on something together man !

I'm super busy with life right now, but if you have most of the stuffs worked out, I'll totally add a verse or somethin since you're such a badass. Hmu on discord. Send me an idea or somethin and we can talk more about it

Cool man! I've got nothing worked out, but I'll think of something down the line :)