Kissin U Like It's Roulette (Katy Perry x Miranda Cosgrove_

in #dsound6 years ago



I don't know how, but I was just playing with the combination of a few of my current favourite songs, and this one, I just loved too much to delete. Here you guys go, I think you'll like it.

All credit to Katy Perry and Miranda Cosgrove.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I just followed you..plz follow me back...we can upvote and resteem eachother post..
lets be whales..

Hi.
I'm new here. I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

sou great love your sound..u have a very powerful voice