akon - be with you by @barcelona.indo

in #dsound6 years ago



Be With You

I know they wanna come and separate us but they can't do us nothin
Your the one I want and I'm a continue lovin'
'Cause your considered wifey and I'm considered husband
And I'm a always be there for you
And either way you look at it I ain't goin' no where from my muffin
'Cause she gonna hold it down, cant no body tell her nothin'
You got the kind of love that always make up after fussin'
And that's what gets me closer to you
And no one knows
Why I'm into you
'Cause you'll never know what its like to walk in our shoes
And no one know, the things we've been through
Can never measure up to half of what I put you through
That's why we'll break through
And I don't care what they say
I'm gonna be with you
I'm gonna be with you
I wanna be with you
And I…



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)