You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Dreams Come True: Sunset Groove Alchemy Lounge Sessions Vol. 2

in #dsound6 years ago
Sort:  

what does Bittrex have to do with this post...??

You've just gotten flagged for spamming 12 posts with the exact same duplicate content that have nothing to do with them.

Taking A Stand Against Spam On Steemit: When To Law Down The Law…?

I'm not aiming to get people to upvote my posts. I'm newly to here. I just need the attention of the characters on this platform. I do not know anymore have to complain where. I hope you can forgive me and also to remove the flag from me. in my post only contains the introduce and the story of the incident that is very sad for me. I hope you can understand it. thans so much.

flag removed.

If I catch you spamming again, there's no second chance. Spam is NOT acceptable here. and if you're not commenting something that is relevant to the posts but only seeking attention for yourself, better not comment at all.

thanks so much sir, i am just having a bad experience in my life. the savings I just invested for my family's future just vanished on this platform. this is very tragic for my life. I hope this platform will provide a dream for my future. even if it begins with evil. I am very confident about the potential that exists within this platform. and I really respect you sir. once again i apologize. thans so much. i like you sir.

🙏💖