11 Interlude C

in #dsound6 years ago


MY DEAREST DSOUNDIANS!! HOW ARE YOU ALL?!

Today, we bring you another interlude off our first collective album, The Bipolar Chronicles: I. This last interlude came from another sample of a live jam we had. Upon putting the album together and searching for the correct tracks/track order, I happened to stumble across this little part of a 20 min jam with a project called Meridian, which is made up of members of the GRVMPS(Northern Lights on the album) and @avesa and @infamousit. We knew immediately it needed to be cut out and used, as compared to trying to replicate it. Alot of things in music are somehow credited to magic in the moment... theres simply no recreating it, no matter how much one tried. So we didn't. lol And I'm so glad that we didn't as I'm super stoked about this one and how it turned out!

Stoked to listen to more of your tunes my friends, as well as put up more of our tunes too! Happy weekend!



B I P O L A R E N T E R T A I N M E N T



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk