This is my Steemmonster Voice Actor Submission. Burning Land (Fantasy)

in #dsound6 years ago


You probably know that Steemmonsters is looking for voice actors. This is my submission for the project led by @isaria and @harrisonmir Since I am Romanian, my English is not perfect but I hope you will need some "international" accents for some characters. I am mastering entry sound editing and I have all the tools to record studio quality voices although this recording was made at home. I hope you like it!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Your first post in my feed and it sounds really great man!

Followed you around two weeks ago (after participating in your steemmonster giveaway) and have been waiting for a post from you ..........nice one!

Thank you! I will make the draw for the giveaway today too!

Great audition man. Selenia Sky is one of my favorite characters from the game. Although I don't have her in my card collection yet.............. but hopefully I'll have one someday. This card is more difficult to get than others but eventually I am sure that I'll get the legendary summoner.

Also, thanks a lot for organizing the giveaway too. Please do check my post for your giveaway :-)