Sinful (Brian Max / Shavon Bonnie Legion)

in #dsound6 years ago



Shavon Bonnie Legion, better known on Steemit as @soundlegion has made vocal stems to several of her original songs available to the Steemit community.

She has created an amazing opportunity, especially for those of us with questionable vocal talents.

If you enjoy this, please stop by @soundlegion and let her know how much you appreciate what she is doing for the steemit music community!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

this one is my favorite hands down. I love what you did with this one, its so smooth and sexy, love it!!! I had mentioned before I wanted to include this in my collective album release where I showcase different genres and producers and If that plan ever goes through I will let you know, this will def be on there. Fantastic piece.

Thanks Shavon😊
Always appreciate having your pipes bringing it all together! Still working on two more in the background. Should have at least one of them up here soon.
Can't thank you enough for making these vocals available to the entire steemit community. Keep em com'n!!!!

whats to be understood by "especially for those of us with questionable vocal talents."? Everyone has vocal talents, not everyone knows how to use them. Some need training, some just naturally know.
A little bit Sinful to say that wouldn't you say? haha ;)

Thanks for taking a listen.
My comment "especially those of us with questionable vocal talents" is directed at myself. I consider myself a reasonable musician but a horrible singer (search my username and openmic) and you'll see what I mean. Shavon Bonnie Legion CAN sing! And because she has made these vocal stems available to musicians like myself that know we are not and won't ever be "singers" it creates an opportunity for me to produce something that others will listen to because I am not singing and she is!
Thanks again for taking the time to listen. If you enjoyed the lyrics and vocals please stop by @soundlegion and let her know you enjoy her singing!

Cool, you know I'm a strong advocate for everyone being able to sing now!
despite your claim you will never be a "singer" joining a local choir is good for helping build community, confidence, singing skills, making friends and having fun.

those are a few great ideas!

Sounds great man!

Thank you Brother

El hecho de que hagas la mención, es suficiente para saber que es de calidad :)

Thank you Zulma

Sin lugar a dudas, tanto tus temas como los temas que recomiendas de otros, son un éxito. Gracias a ti, he podido ensanchar mi corazón para darle espacio a la música que recomiendas. UN abrazo

Gracias Hermano!

Buen tema. No entiendo inglés pero se apreciar las buens cosas. Me gustó. y le doy mi voto

¡Gracias y un voto de vuelta a ti!

Simplemente, sensacional. Cuando sacas una publicación, sabemos que es buena y muy original. De ahi, que mi decisión de seguirte no haya sido en vano. Un abrazo, hermanonquerido

Tu hermano es apreciado.

Thanks for sharing :)

You're welcome

Bonnie @sounlegion does well on this song. Damn that girl is versatile. I hear a slow dance tune. Thanks.

She is versatile. Stop by @soundlegion you'll find an amazing variety of songs she has written and performed!