Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by calebleejl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Peace man.. Good work, I will support you in your journey!

thanks for your support man!

Great to hear you introduce your fantastic initiative!

You have my support 100% as I can hear you are doing this for all the right reasons!

I look forward to more podcasts and to be part of this journey with you.

#steem-music rules!

hey man! thanks for partnering with us on this journey. we also hope to bring value to the initiatives that you're championing. let's do this together! 💪💪

You bet! :-)

Love it!!

The more people that can help musicians just concentrate on their art and "leave all the technical stuff behind" as you say, the better!!!

Full support form The Sussex Music Festival!!

hey @sussexmusicfest! you definitely caught my attention over there ;)

I'm also learning to focus and hone my craft! I think that is the ultimate reward for us artists :)

Yet another amazing person here to help independent musicians!! You have my support.

thank you so much. I've heard a few of your stuff recently as well :)

Salamat Pagi from Scotland. Nice to see someone doing this for a great reason. Great to know there's people far and wide interested in spreading good music and helping others to do the same...Nice to meet you and Tarimah Kasi..

hey! you've actually been to this part of the world or you took the effort to Google greetings in my national language? hahaha! we all need a reason to exist. be it in real life or Steemit. are you a musician yourself? :)

Wooohoooo! More podcast to come yay

hahaha! I try my best lah. you know I'm not too fond of my own voice :/

Yo, @calebleejl! Good job, man! Love the intro and outro music as well! Keep it up!

thanks man. coming from you mr podcast. it means a lot! :)

So glad to have found you. I joined in January and what you are saying here is very encouraging.

welcome! hope you've enjoyed your time here so far. do you happen to play any musical instruments yourself? :)