You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express Episode 6

in #dsound6 years ago

Thanks @ethandsmith for featuring my post. Little did I thought this would happened ! I am really hoping more and more people will go and share their love and care for people or home like IQ70. And seriously you pronounce my username just perfect ! Thanks again. Happy puffing !!! :D :D

Sort:  

You're very welcome! I'm always glad to bring some attention to great posts! I'm glad I pronounced it correctly. I always forget that in Malaysia, the time is 12 hours different, so when I messaged you, I realized you probably wouldn't get back to me before I went live with the podcast, so I just went for it. haha Glad it worked out!

I'm happy you're aboard the Steem Engine! See you around!

LOL.. yeah.. when u are up i am zzzz... thanks again and love ur recent initiatives on the education.